Forest of Reading® 2017

Forest-of-Reading-LogoIt’s Forest of Reading® time, and the books have been announced! If you have a young reader who would like to take part in this fun reading program, we’ll be starting the program in December 2016, and it will run through April of 2017.

Click on one of the categories below to go directly to the appropriate reading list:

Blue Spruce™ — Kindergarten to Grade 2

Silver Birch Express™ — Grades 3 & 4

Silver Birch Fiction™ — Grades 5 & 6

Silver Birch Non-Fiction™ — Grades 5 & 6