BEFORE I FALL

9780062656322_25b35Lauren Oliver‘s BEFORE I FALL, was one of the first Young Adult novels I ever read (after TWILIGHT and THE HUNGER GAMES, of course), and I’m excited that the movie version now has a trailer!

The book has a really unique premise…about a teen who dies in a car crash, but relives that last day seven more times, each time changing just enough to (hopefully) learn something. It had such a unique voice, and interesting character development, that I hope the movie will do it justice.

You can watch a little teaser right here, starring up and comer Zoey Deutch as Samantha Kingston.

Let me just say the book bloggers of the internet are already losing their minds. 2017 can’t come fast enough!

2 thoughts on “BEFORE I FALL

Leave a Reply

